Ever had THAT day?

I thought today was awesome.

Most of it was. I accomplished enough today to allow myself to feel accomplished.

I took care of business, and I didn’t hesitate. Pets are cared for, kitchen is clean, and so many other chores.

Never say to someone “Oh so this is all my fault.” I didn’t see a 15 min old text saying not to come over. I wasn’t the one who said that, or who has the attitude from hell for days. Passive aggressive is so unattractive. It’s worse when the person doesn’t even realize how they’re acting. Patronizing? Check.

I only have this place to vent to, and nobody sees it anyway. (No, that wasn’t passive aggressive. FB never publishes my notes/ blog.)

 

Leave a Reply

